Mr. John
1220 McKee Street (map)
McKees Rocks, PA 15136
800.642.3791 / 412.771.6330
info@mrjohnpit.com
Tri-Boro Trailer
3000 Grand Avenue (map)
Pittsburgh, PA 15225
800.427.4089 / 412.771.6332
info@triborotrailer.com
Michael McCarthy
Michael McCarthy
President
michael@mrjohnpit.com
Christopher McCarthy
Christopher McCarthy
Vice President
chris@mrjohnpit.com
Jeffery Wolfarth
Jeffery Wolfarth
General Manager
jeff@mrjohnpit.com
Photo of Alex McCarthy
Alex McCarthy
Tri-Boro Trailer Division Manager
alex@triborotrailer.com
Grace Savatt
Grace Savatt
Septic Division Manager
grace@mrjohnpit.com
Rachel Zolinas
Rachael Zolinas
Safety Director
rzolinas@mrjohnpit.com
Brandi Ketter
Brandi Ketter
Marketing Director
brandi@mrjohnpit.com
Kim Charlton
Kim Charlton
Accounting and HR Manager
kimberly@mrjohnpit.com
Heather Brusco
Heather Brusco
Billing Specialist
heather@mrjohnpit.com
Jaime Gensel
Jaime Gensel
Credit & Collections Specialist
jaime@mrjohnpit.com
Ashley Gensel
Ashley Gensel
Accounts Payable Specialist and Auditor

ashley@mrjohnpit.com

Katie McCarthy
Katie McCarthy
Billing Specialist
katie@mrjohnpit.com
Tracey Pedersen
Tracey Pedersen
Bookkeeper
tpedersen@mrjohnpit.com
Melissa Kunkle
Melissa Kunkle
Sales Manager
melissa@mrjohnpit.com
Stefania Demczak
Stefania Demczak
Customer Service Representative
sdemczak@mrjohnpit.com
Dennis Pegher
Dennis Pegher
Customer Service Representative
dpegher@mrjohnpit.com
Niki Bowman
Nicole Bowman
Customer Service Representative
nbowman@mrjohnpit.com
Kelly Wolfarth
Kelly Wolfarth
Customer Service Representative
kwolfarth@mrjohnpit.com
Dale Nicholson
Dale Nicholson
Service Manager
dale@mrjohnpit.com
2015 DK
David Kropf
Operations Manager
dkropf@mrjohnpit.com
Nicole Hogue
Nicole Hogue
Service Dispatcher
nikki@mrjohnpit.com
Kamau Gant
Kamau Gant
Service Dispatcher
kgant@mrjohnpit.com
2015 FS
Frank Shelleby
Service Dispatcher
fshelleby@mrjohnpit.com
Photo of Denise Pellegrino
Denise Pellegrino
Executive Assistant
dpellegrino@mrjohnpit.com